Login or register  

Sister Wives

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
74 5x01 08/Jun/2014 Meri Drops a Bomb N/A
75 5x02 15/Jun/2014 Polygamists in a Shark Tank N/A
76 5x03 22/Jun/2014 The Big Decision N/A
77 5x04 22/Jun/2014 Vegas Surprise N/A
78 5x05 29/Jun/2014 Growing Up Polygamist N/A
79 5x06 06/Jul/2014 Four Wives in Two RVs N/A
80 5x07 13/Jul/2014 From Monogamy to Polygamy N/A
81 5x08 20/Jul/2014 Every Brown Revealed N/A
82 5x09 27/Jul/2014 Tell All N/A
83 5x10 04/Jan/2015 Growing Up & Moving Out N/A
84 5x11 11/Jan/2015 A Family Meltdown N/A
85 5x12 18/Jan/2015 Courting Another Wife N/A
86 5x13 25/Jan/2015 One More Woman in Kody's Life N/A
87 5x14 08/Feb/2015 Anthropologists Move In N/A
88 5x15 08/Feb/2015 Robyn: Behind the Scenes N/A
89 5x16 15/Feb/2015 First a Verdict, Then a Lawyer N/A
90 5x17 15/Feb/2015 Meri: Behind the Scenes N/A
91 5x18 01/Mar/2015 Divorce N/A
92 5x19 01/Mar/2015 Tell All N/A

« Season 4    
Warning: Sister Wives guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | Lifestyle | Religion
Status: Returning Series
Network: TLC ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 26, 2010
Episode Order: 19
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor