Login or register  


« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
100 6x01 23/Sep/1995 100 N/A
101 6x02 30/Sep/1995 Out of the Woods N/A
102 6x03 07/Oct/1995 The Passion of Our Youth N/A
103 6x04 21/Oct/1995 One Fine Day N/A
104 6x05 28/Oct/1995 Deceit N/A
105 6x06 04/Nov/1995 A Perfect Circle N/A
106 6x07 11/Nov/1995 Change of Life N/A
107 6x08 18/Nov/1995 Renaissance Woman N/A
108 6x09 25/Nov/1995 A Perfectly Reasonable Explanation N/A
109 6x10 02/Dec/1995 Sleeping Beauty N/A
110 6x11 09/Dec/1995 A Tough Act to Follow N/A
111 6x12 06/Jan/1996 A Sudden Change of Heart N/A
112 6x13 13/Jan/1996 The Man That Got Away N/A
113 6x14 20/Jan/1996 Double, Double, Toil and Trouble N/A
114 6x15 27/Jan/1996 Impersonators N/A
115 6x16 03/Feb/1996 The Best Man N/A
116 6x17 10/Feb/1996 A Little Snag N/A
117 6x18 02/Mar/1996 Don't Go to Springfield N/A
118 6x19 09/Mar/1996 Where There's Smoke... N/A
119 6x20 16/Mar/1996 Leap Before You Look N/A
120 6x21 23/Mar/1996 Dreamcatcher N/A
121 6x22 30/Mar/1996 The Price N/A
122 6x23 06/Apr/1996 Guess Who's Coming to Seder N/A
123 6x24 13/Apr/1996 Nothing Personal N/A
124 6x25 20/Apr/1996 Housecleaning N/A
125 6x26 27/Apr/1996 Taking a Gamble N/A
126 6x27 04/May/1996 War & Peace (1) N/A
127 6x28 04/May/1996 War & Peace (2) N/A

« Season 5    
Warning: Sisters guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 11, 1991
Ended: May 04, 1996
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor