Login or register  

Skippy the Bush Kangaroo

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 05/Feb/1968 Long Way Home N/A
2 1x02 00//1968 Poachers N/A
3 1x03 19/Feb/1968 Cage of Koalas N/A
4 1x04 00//1968 Sports Car Rally N/A
5 1x05 26/Feb/1968 No Time for Clancy N/A
6 1x06 00//1968 The Golden Reef N/A
7 1x07 Unknown The Lyre Bird N/A
8 1x08 Unknown Dead or Alive N/A
9 1x09 Unknown The Marine Biologist N/A
11 1x11 Unknown Time and Tide N/A
12 1x12 Unknown Can You Keep a Secret? N/A
13 1x13 Unknown The Swagman N/A
14 1x14 Unknown The Honeymooners N/A
15 1x15 Unknown Many Happy Returns N/A
16 1x16 Unknown My Best Friend N/A
17 1x17 Unknown When the Bough Breaks N/A
18 1x18 Unknown The Waratah Festival N/A
19 1x19 Unknown Summer Storm N/A
20 1x20 Unknown The Rustlers N/A
21 1x21 Unknown Double Trouble N/A
22 1x22 Unknown Trapped N/A
23 1x23 Unknown They're Singing Me Back N/A
24 1x24 Unknown Tara: Part 1 N/A
25 1x25 Unknown Tara: Part 2 N/A
27 1x27 Unknown The Runaway N/A
28 1x28 Unknown Last Chance N/A
29 1x29 Unknown No Trespassers N/A
30 1x30 Unknown Mayday: Part 1 N/A
31 1x31 Unknown Mayday: Part 2: Where There's Smoke N/A
32 1x32 Unknown Date in Dalmar N/A
33 1x33 Unknown The Empty Chair N/A
34 1x34 Unknown Ten Little Visitors N/A
35 1x35 Unknown Man from Space N/A
35 1x35 Unknown Aunt Evelyn N/A
36 1x36 Unknown The Bushrangers N/A
37 1x37 Unknown Be Our Guest N/A
38 1x38 Unknown The Long Night N/A
39 1x39 Unknown View Matt N/A
39 1x39 28/Oct/1968 Surf King N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: Skippy the Bush Kangaroo guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Adventure | Children | Animals/Pets
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Nine Network ( Australia)
Airs: Mondays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 05, 1968
Ended: March 30, 1970
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor