Login or register  

Slattery's People

Person:   Characters Episodes
Robert J. StevensonplayedChairman / Harry Finster / Webster3 Episodes
Frank MarthplayedJasper Bennett / Roger Blaine2 Episodes
Judson PrattplayedDaniels / Heller2 Episodes
William Hansen (1)playedLogan / Adam Smith2 Episodes
Eduardo CiannelliplayedSerafino Roca / Karl Frankic2 Episodes
Ford RaineyplayedHolbrook / Daniel Ralston2 Episodes
Carroll O'ConnorplayedLieutenant Wayne Altman / Victor Newleaf2 Episodes
Lloyd GoughplayedGalt / Perovich2 Episodes
S. John LaunerplayedChairman / Senator Joseph2 Episodes
Sidney CluteplayedOwen Gregory / Representative Sam Norris2 Episodes
Warren OatesplayedBurns / Eugene Henson2 Episodes
Michael HinnplayedSheriff Hawkins / Sheriff Cooper2 Episodes
Gene LyonsplayedNorris / Lou Shepley2 Episodes
Russ ConwayplayedMarvin Frant / Grant2 Episodes
Carl Benton ReidplayedClyde Crane2 Episodes
Len WaylandplayedMike Harcourt / Carstairs2 Episodes
Warning: Slattery's People guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Politics
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 21, 1964
Ended: November 26, 1965
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor