Login or register  

Sledge Hammer!

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
23 2x01 17/Sep/1987 A Clockwork Hammer 8
24 2x02 24/Sep/1987 Big Nazi on Campus N/A
25 2x03 01/Oct/1987 Play It Again, Sledge N/A
26 2x04 08/Oct/1987 Wild About Hammer N/A
27 2x05 15/Oct/1987 The Death of a Few Salesmen N/A
28 2x06 29/Oct/1987 Vertical N/A
29 2x07 05/Nov/1987 Dressed to Call N/A
30 2x08 12/Nov/1987 Hammer Hits the Rock (a.k.a. Sledge on the Rock) N/A
31 2x09 19/Nov/1987 Last of the Red Hot Vampires 6
32 2x10 26/Nov/1987 Hammeroid N/A
33 2x11 03/Dec/1987 Sledge in Toyland N/A
34 2x12 10/Dec/1987 Icebreaker N/A
35 2x13 17/Dec/1987 They Call Me Mr. Trunk 7
36 2x14 07/Jan/1988 Model Dearest N/A
37 2x15 15/Jan/1988 Sledge, Rattle & Roll N/A
38 2x16 22/Jan/1988 Suppose They Gave a War & Sledge Came? N/A
39 2x17 29/Jan/1988 The Secret of My Excess N/A
40 2x18 05/Feb/1988 It Happened What Night? N/A
41 2x19 12/Feb/1988 Here's to You, Mrs. Hammer N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Sledge Hammer! guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Crime
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 23, 1986
Ended: February 12, 1988
This guide is currently edited by:
Gadfly (Challenge)