All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 15/Oct/2012 The World Beneath Our Feet, Part 1
2 1x02 16/Oct/2012 The World Beneath Our Feet, Part 2
3 1x03 17/Oct/2012 The Trade
4 1x04 18/Oct/2012 The Slugout
5 1x05 19/Oct/2012 Deadweed
6 1x06 22/Oct/2012 The Slug Run
7 1x07 23/Oct/2012 Shadows and Light
8 1x08 24/Oct/2012 Dawn of the Slug
9 1x09 25/Oct/2012 Club Slug
10 1x10 26/Oct/2012 Endangered Species
11 1x11 29/Oct/2012 Mecha Mutiny
12 1x12 30/Oct/2012 Undertow
13 1x13 01/Nov/2012 Mario Bravado
14 1x14 11/Feb/2013 The New Kid Part 1
15 1x15 12/Feb/2013 The New Kid Part 2
16 1x16 13/Feb/2013 Snowdance
17 1x17 14/Feb/2013 Inheritance
18 1x18 15/Feb/2013 A Distant Shore
19 1x19 19/Feb/2013 The Journey Home
20 1x20 20/Feb/2013 Technoslugs
21 1x21 21/Feb/2013 The Unbeatable Master
22 1x22 22/Feb/2013 Dark Water, Deep Water
23 1x23 25/Mar/2013 The Gentleman and the Thief
24 1x24 26/Mar/2013 No Exit
25 1x25 27/Mar/2013 The Hard Part
26 1x26 01/Jul/2013 What Lies Beneath
27 1x27 02/Jul/2013 The Return
28 1x28 03/Jul/2013 Slugball
29 1x29 05/Jul/2013 The King of Sling
30 1x30 17/Aug/2013 Mission Improbable
31 1x31 24/Aug/2013 Keys to the Kingdom
32 1x32 31/Aug/2013 The Thrill of the Game
33 1x33 07/Sep/2013 Lightwell
34 1x34 14/Sep/2013 It Comes by Night
35 1x35 21/Sep/2013 Upgrade
36 1x36 28/Sep/2013 Back to Blakk
37 1x37 05/Oct/2013 Bandoleer of Sluggers
38 1x38 12/Oct/2013 Dark as Night
39 1x39 19/Oct/2013 Light as Day

S01 - #120/Aug/2014Ghoul From BeyondN/A

29/Aug/2014Return of the ElementalsN/A

    Season 2 »
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Adventure
Status: Returning Series
Network: DiSNEY XD ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 15, 2012
Episode Order: 39
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor