Season 3

17 :03x01 - Someone's Got the Meatball

Captain Starr launches a brand new training tape. The chief wants to capitalize on a spicy meatball. Whilst Irwin puts his storage room on display.

18 :03x02 - The Dragon Takes Flight

Capt. Starr decides to try out online dating in an effort the gap in his relationship with Chief.

19 :03x03 - Lambchop's Last Bite

The crew has a muddy gig; Irwin gives his time to rough young ladies; Chief deals with the loss of love.

Source: AMC

20 :03x04 - Heady Times Part 1

Joan has struggles with her show and at home with her health. JJK loses one of his major clients.

21 :03x05 - Heady Times Part 2

• No Summary (Add Here)

22 :03x06 - Watch Dogs

Joan begins radiation treatment, but refuses to relax. Christa's hours are cut at the JJK, so she has to take on some odd jobs.

23 :03x07 - The Belly of the Beast

The guards go on a training mission overnight in a cave; Joan addresses her bad diet habits as her recovery continues.

Source: AMC

24 :03x08 - Hail to the Chief

Irwin can relax as Joan recovers in L.A. Dennis reveals something shocking about Joan as everyone celebrates JJK's 30th anniversary.
Network: amc ( USA)
Type: Documentary
Genres: Action, Drama, Family
Status: Canceled
Airs: Wednesdays at 01:00 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 15, 2012
Ended: June 25, 2014
Episodes Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor