Login or register

Snoop Dogg's Father Hood

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 09/Dec/2007 Downward Dogg
2 1x02 16/Dec/2007 Snoop It Like Beckham
3 1x03 23/Dec/2007 New York Ain't Always What it Seems
4 1x04 30/Dec/2007 The Doggs and The Bees
5 1x05 06/Jan/2008 For Schnitzle
6 1x06 20/Jan/2008 The Dogg Whisperer
7 1x07 27/Jan/2008 Snow in Da Hood
8 1x08 27/Jan/2007 Long Way From Long Beach
9 1x09 17/Feb/2008 Who'z Tha Boss
10 1x10 02/Mar/2008 Vows

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Celebrities | Comedy | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: E! ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: December 09, 2007
Ended: January 25, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor