Snoop Dogg's Father Hood

« Season 1  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
11 02x01 30/Nov/2008 Quarterback Camp
12 02x02 07/Dec/2008 Snoop the Sitter
13 02x03 14/Dec/2008 Dogg Fight
15 02x05 28/Dec/2008 Snoop's Got Heart
16 02x06 04/Jan/2009 Lil' Snoop
18 02x08 25/Jan/2009 Back to School

« Season 1  
Network: E! ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Celebrities, Comedy, Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Sundays at 10:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: December 09, 2007
Ended: January 25, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor