Snoop Dogg's Father Hood

  Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 09/Dec/2007 Downward Dogg
02 01x02 16/Dec/2007 Snoop It Like Beckham
03 01x03 23/Dec/2007 New York Ain't Always What it Seems
04 01x04 30/Dec/2007 The Doggs and The Bees
05 01x05 06/Jan/2008 For Schnitzle
07 01x07 27/Jan/2008 Snow in Da Hood
08 01x08 27/Jan/2007 Long Way From Long Beach
09 01x09 17/Feb/2008 Who'z Tha Boss
10 01x10 02/Mar/2008 Vows

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
11 02x01 30/Nov/2008 Quarterback Camp
12 02x02 07/Dec/2008 Snoop the Sitter
13 02x03 14/Dec/2008 Dogg Fight
15 02x05 28/Dec/2008 Snoop's Got Heart
16 02x06 04/Jan/2009 Lil' Snoop
18 02x08 25/Jan/2009 Back to School

  Season 2 »
Network: E! ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Celebrities, Comedy, Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Sundays at 10:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: December 09, 2007
Ended: January 25, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor