Login or register  

Snowy River: The McGregor Saga

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
53 4x01 08/Feb/1998 Comeback N/A
54 4x02 15/Feb/1998 The Grand Opening N/A
55 4x03 22/Feb/1998 Black Sheep N/A
56 4x04 01/Mar/1998 Prince of Hearts N/A
57 4x05 22/Mar/1998 The Grand Duke N/A
58 4x06 29/Mar/1998 New Business N/A
59 4x07 14/Dec/1998 Foundation Day N/A
60 4x08 12/Apr/1998 The Lovers N/A
61 4x09 19/Apr/1998 The Claimant N/A
62 4x10 26/Apr/1998 The Loaded Deck N/A
63 4x11 10/May/1998 Difficult Times N/A
64 4x12 17/May/1998 A Son for a Son (1) N/A
65 4x13 24/May/1998 A Son for a Son (2) N/A

« Season 3    
Warning: Snowy River: The McGregor Saga guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Nine Network ( Australia)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 23, 1994
Ended: May 24, 1998
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor