So Random!

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 05/Jun/2011 Cody Simpson
02 01x02 12/Jun/2011 Greyson Chance
03 01x03 19/Jun/2011 Selena Gomez and The Scene
04 01x04 25/Jun/2011 Mitchel Musso
05 01x05 10/Jul/2011 Tony Hawk
06 01x06 17/Jul/2011 Coco Jones
08 01x08 07/Aug/2011 Mindless Behavior
09 01x09 14/Aug/2011 Colbie Caillat
10 01x10 21/Aug/2011 Far East Movement
11 01x11 28/Aug/2011 Kicking Daises
12 01x12 11/Sep/2011 Dave Days
13 01x13 18/Sep/2011 Chelsea Kane/Hot Chelle Rae
14 01x14 02/Oct/2011 Miss Piggy
15 01x15 09/Oct/2011 Iyaz
16 01x16 06/Nov/2011 Bridgit Mendler, Adam Hicks and Hayley Kiyoko
17 01x17 27/Nov/2011 Leigh-Allyn Baker and Mia Talerico
18 01x18 04/Dec/2011 Justin Bieber
19 01x19 11/Dec/2011 Christina Grimme
20 01x20 08/Jan/2012 Andy Grammer
21 01x21 16/Jan/2012 Cole Sprouse and Dylan Sprouse
22 01x22 29/Jan/2012 The Ready Set
23 01x23 12/Feb/2012 China Anne Mc Clain
25 01x25 04/Mar/2012 Shane Harper
26 01x26 25/Mar/2012 Destinee & Paris

Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy, Family, Sketch/Improv
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Sundays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 05, 2011
Ended: March 25, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor