Login or register  

So This Is Hollywood

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 01/Jan/1955 The Mink Coat N/A
2 1x02 08/Jan/1955 Local Girl Makes Good N/A
3 1x03 15/Jan/1955 Too Many Crooks N/A
4 1x04 22/Jan/1955 A Friend in Need N/A
5 1x05 29/Jan/1955 Gas Becomes Electra N/A
6 1x06 05/Feb/1955 He Done Her Wrong N/A
7 1x07 12/Feb/1955 Her Highness, Miss Jones N/A
8 1x08 19/Feb/1955 Look Homeward, Fisherman N/A
9 1x09 26/Feb/1955 Ka-Boo of the Jungle N/A
10 1x10 05/Mar/1955 Twinkle, Twinkle N/A
11 1x11 12/Mar/1955 The Monster N/A
12 1x12 19/Mar/1955 Cover Girl N/A
13 1x13 26/Mar/1955 Mother Dodd Comes to Town N/A
14 1x14 02/Apr/1955 The Necklace N/A
15 1x15 09/Apr/1955 The Achilles Heel of Pudge Heffledorfer N/A
16 1x16 16/Apr/1955 America's Sweetheart N/A
17 1x17 23/Apr/1955 The Old Timer N/A
18 1x18 30/Apr/1955 The Great Lover N/A
19 1x19 07/May/1955 Jerome The Wonder Seal N/A
20 1x20 14/May/1955 Very Cold for April N/A
21 1x21 21/May/1955 Grutchnik N/A
22 1x22 28/May/1955 Grutchnik Rides Again N/A
23 1x23 04/Jun/1955 The Maharajah N/A
24 1x24 11/Jun/1955 Reunion in Hollywood N/A

Warning: So This Is Hollywood guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 01, 1955
Ended: June 11, 1955
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor