Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 07/Aug/2004 Benard/Huber N/A
2 1x02 07/Aug/2004 Mathison/Sweeney N/A
3 1x03 14/Aug/2004 D. Hall/St. John N/A
4 1x04 14/Aug/2004 Lucci/Dattilo N/A
5 1x05 21/Aug/2004 Reckell/Monaco N/A
6 1x06 21/Aug/2004 Hughes/Lowder N/A
7 1x07 28/Aug/2004 Rademacher/Reeves N/A
8 1x08 28/Aug/2004 Kurth/Zuker N/A
9 1x09 04/Sep/2004 Duhamel/Grahn N/A
10 1x10 11/Sep/2004 Hickland/Braeden N/A
11 1x11 18/Sep/2004 Bergman/Minshew N/A
12 1x12 25/Sep/2004 DePaiva/Reynolds N/A
13 1x13 25/Sep/2004 Ashford/Kay N/A
14 1x14 25/Sep/2004 Rinna/Willey N/A
15 1x15 26/Sep/2004 Stafford/Clifton N/A
16 1x16 26/Sep/2004 A. Turner/Cooper N/A
17 1x17 27/Sep/2004 Hearst/A. Evans N/A
18 1x18 20/Nov/2004 T. Christopher/Penny N/A
19 1x19 27/Nov/2004 Havins/S. Damon N/A
20 1x20 04/Dec/2004 Gering/Rowell N/A
21 1x21 11/Dec/2004 Pinson/Letherman N/A
22 1x22 18/Dec/2004 Bruening/Noone N/A
23 1x23 15/Jan/2005 J. Young/Kristen N/A
24 1x24 22/Jan/2005 H. Tom/Mascolo N/A
25 1x25 29/Jan/2005 York/Tognoni N/A
26 1x26 05/Mar/2005 Livingston/Brier N/A
27 1x27 12/Mar/2005 Erika Slezak N/A
28 1x28 26/Mar/2005 Barr/Morrow N/A
29 1x29 02/Apr/2005 Budig/H. Smith N/A
30 1x30 16/Apr/2005 Eakes/Masters N/A

Warning: Soapography guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Talk Shows
Genre: Soaps
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: SOAPNET ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 06:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 07, 2004
Ended: 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor