Sofia the First

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
50 3x01 05/Aug/2015 Cool Hand Fluke
51 3x02 12/Aug/2015 Minimus Is Missing
52 3x03 18/Sep/2015 Cedric Be Good
53 3x04 25/Sep/2015 Princess Adventure Club
54 3x05 12/Oct/2015 The Secret Library
55 3x06 16/Oct/2015 New Genie on the Block
56 3x07 23/Oct/2015 The Fliegel Has Landed
57 3x08 01/Nov/2015 The Princess Ballet
58 3x09 06/Nov/2015 All the Sprite Moves
59 3x10 13/Nov/2015 Sofia in Elvenmoor
60 3x11 20/Nov/2015 Stormy Lani
61 3x12 04/Dec/2015 Lord of the Rink
62 3x13 15/Feb/2015 The Secret Library: Olaf and the Tale of Miss Nettle
63 3x14 04/Mar/2016 Gone With the Wand
64 3x15 11/Mar/2016 Bad Little Dragon
65 3x16 25/Mar/2016 Bunny Swap
66 3x17 08/Apr/2016 Her Royal Spyness
67 3x18 06/May/2016 Best in Air Show

« Season 2    
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Children | Family | Teens
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Fridays at 09:30 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 18, 2012
Episode Order: 25
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor