Login or register  

Softly, Softly

« Series 11 Series 12 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | All
 Series 12(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
255 12x01 08/Sep/1976 Not with a Bang... N/A
256 12x02 15/Sep/1976 There's Always Tomorrow N/A
257 12x03 22/Sep/1976 Say It with Flowers N/A
258 12x04 29/Sep/1976 The Trojan Horse N/A
259 12x05 06/Oct/1976 Now You See It, Now You Don't N/A
260 12x06 13/Oct/1976 As Good Cooks Go... N/A
261 12x07 20/Oct/1976 The Visitor N/A
262 12x08 27/Oct/1976 Baked Beans N/A
263 12x09 03/Nov/1976 The Climber N/A
264 12x10 10/Nov/1976 At Risk N/A
265 12x11 17/Nov/1976 Got Him! N/A
266 12x12 24/Nov/1976 Just a Whisper? N/A
267 12x13 01/Dec/1976 A Shot in the Dark N/A
268 12x14 08/Dec/1976 Communications N/A
269 12x15 15/Dec/1976 Alarums and Excursions N/A

« Series 11    
Warning: Softly, Softly guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 50 Minutes
Premiere: January 05, 1966
Ended: December 15, 1976
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor