Season 1

1 :01x01 - Rick's Royal Flush

• No Summary (Add Here)

2 :01x02 - Welcome to the Gun Show

A reality series following the goings-on at the Bryant Auction in Lake of the Ozarks, Mo. Items up for auction in the first episode include a TNT plunger, a high-performance go-kart and handcrafted rawhide toilet seats.

Source: History Channel

3 :01x03 - Duck and Hover

Items up for bid include a hovercraft, three abandoned storage units and two life-size dinosaur statues.

Source: History Channel

4 :01x04 - Dukes of Auction

Items up for auction include a 1969 Dodge Charger, a dogsled that runs on wheels and a fish tank-TV combo.

Source: History Channel

5 :01x05 - Dressed to Grill

Items up for auction include a barbecue grill made from a Chevy engine, a set of 1960s slot cars, vintage malt machines and a set of "nudie" glasses.

Source: History Channel

6 :01x06 - Fire Sale

A 1961 American LaFrance fire truck, a collection of antique firefighting apparatus and a New York City firefighting relic are among the items up for auction.

Source: History Channel

7 :01x07 - Down and Dirty

Items up for auction include a mini bulldozer and a mud-bogger truck.

Source: History Channel

9 :01x09 - Saved by the Saddle

Items up for bid include a vintage hunting bow, an animal-mount collection and an 1800s Great Plains saddle.

Source: History Channel

10 :01x10 - Moonwalkin'

Items up for bid include a NASA flight suit autographed by astronaut Jim Lovell; a moon globe signed by several astronauts who walked on the lunar surface; and a firearm that was built to commemorate the assassinations of two U.S. presidents.

Source: History Channel
Network: HISTORY ( USA)
Type: Reality
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Wednesdays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 11, 2012
Ended: May 23, 2012
Episodes Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor