Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 11/Apr/2012 Rick's Royal Flush
02 01x02 11/Apr/2012 Welcome to the Gun Show
03 01x03 18/Apr/2012 Duck and Hover
04 01x04 18/Apr/2012 Dukes of Auction
05 01x05 25/Apr/2012 Dressed to Grill
06 01x06 25/Apr/2012 Fire Sale
07 01x07 02/May/2012 Down and Dirty
09 01x09 16/May/2012 Saved by the Saddle
10 01x10 23/May/2012 Moonwalkin'

Network: HISTORY ( USA)
Type: Reality
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Wednesdays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 11, 2012
Ended: May 23, 2012
Episodes Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor