Login or register

Something Borrowed, Something New

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 08/Feb/2013 Maricela
2 1x02 08/Feb/2013 Jaime
3 1x03 15/Feb/2013 Smother of the Bride
4 1x04 15/Feb/2013 A 1913 Dress For A 2013 Bride
5 1x05 22/Feb/2013 A Blogger's Bridal Bliss
6 1x06 22/Feb/2013 Dax's Bride and Joy
7 1x07 01/Mar/2013 Bridal Culture Clash
8 1x08 01/Mar/2013 Everyone's Got an Opinion
9 1x09 08/Mar/2013 Burlesque Bride
10 1x10 15/Mar/2013 Bridal Runaround
11 1x11 22/Mar/2013 Bridal Cover Up
12 1x12 29/Mar/2013 Cling-on Mom
13 1x13 05/Apr/2013 A Bride's Right to Bear Arms
14 1x14 12/Apr/2013 Dazed and I Do's

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | Fashion/Make-up | How To/Do It Yourself | Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Network: TLC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 08, 2013
Episode Order: 18
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor