Login or register  

Son of the Beach

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
29 3x01 18/Jun/2002 Penetration Island N/A
31 3x02 25/Jun/2002 Saturday Night Queefer N/A
32 3x03 02/Jul/2002 In the Line of Booty N/A
33 3x04 09/Jul/2002 Three Days of the Condom N/A
34 3x05 16/Jul/2002 Witness for the Prostitution N/A
35 3x06 23/Jul/2002 The Gay Team N/A
36 3x07 30/Jul/2002 You Only Come Once N/A
37 3x08 06/Aug/2002 Hamm Stroker's Suck My Blood N/A
38 3x09 13/Aug/2002 Godfather Knows Best N/A
39 3x10 20/Aug/2002 Empty the Dragon N/A
40 3x11 27/Aug/2002 The Long Hot Johnson N/A
41 3x12 17/Sep/2002 Taco Lips Now (1) N/A
42 3x13 24/Sep/2002 Jailhouse Notch (2) N/A
43 3x14 01/Oct/2002 Bad News, Mr. Johnson (3) N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Son of the Beach guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: FX ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 14, 2000
Ended: October 01, 2002
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor