Song by Song

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 5 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 07/Oct/2012 Johnny Cash: I Walk the Line
2 1x02 07/Oct/2012 Johnny Cash: Ring of Fire
3 1x03 14/Oct/2012 Johnny Cash: Jackson
4 1x04 14/Oct/2012 Johnny Cash: A Boy Named Sue
5 1x05 21/Oct/2012 Johnny Cash: Sunday Morning Coming Down
6 1x06 21/Oct/2012 Johnny Cash: Hurt

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
7 2x01 10/Mar/2013 Dolly Parton: I Will Always Love You
8 2x02 10/Mar/2013 Dolly Parton: 9 to 5
9 2x03 17/Mar/2013 Dolly Parton: Coat of Many Colors
10 2x04 17/Mar/2013 Dolly Parton: Jolene
11 2x05 24/Mar/2013 Dolly Parton: Travelin' Thru
12 2x06 24/Mar/2013 Dolly Parton: It's All Wrong But It's All Right

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
13 3x01 14/Oct/2014 Sheryl Crow: Strong Enough
14 3x02 21/Oct/2014 Sheryl Crow: If It Makes You Happy
15 3x03 28/Oct/2014 Sheryl Crow: My Favorite Mistake
16 3x04 04/Nov/2014 Sheryl Crow: Redemption Day

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
17 4x01 11/Nov/2014 Blondie: One Way Or Another
18 4x02 18/Nov/2014 Blondie: Heart of Glass
19 4x03 25/Nov/2014 Blondie: Call Me
20 4x04 02/Dec/2014 Blondie: Rapture

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
21 5x01 09/Dec/2014 Lindsey Stirling: Crystallize
22 5x02 16/Dec/2014 Lindsey Stirling: Elements

    Season 5 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Educational | Family | History | Lifestyle | Music | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: OVATION ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 07, 2012
Episode Order: 4
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor