Login or register

Sonny With A Chance

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
22 2x01 14/Mar/2010 Walk a Mile in My Pants
23 2x02 21/Mar/2010 Sonny Get Your Goat
24 2x03 28/Mar/2010 Gassie Passes
25 2x04 11/Apr/2010 Sonny With a Song
26 2x05 18/Apr/2010 High School Miserable
27 2x06 02/May/2010 Legend of Candy Face
28 2x07 09/May/2010 Gummy With a Chance
29 2x08 16/May/2010 Random Acts of Disrespect
30 2x09 23/May/2010 Grady With a Chance of Sonny
31 2x10 13/Jun/2010 Falling for the Falls: Part 1
32 2x11 20/Jun/2010 Falling for the Falls: Part 2
33 2x12 18/Jul/2010 Sonny with a Secret: Part 1
34 2x13 18/Jul/2010 Sonny with a Secret: Part 2
35 2x14 08/Aug/2010 The Problem With Pauly
36 2x15 29/Aug/2010 That's So Sonny
37 2x16 19/Sep/2010 Chad Without a Chance
38 2x17 26/Sep/2010 My Two Chads
39 2x18 17/Oct/2010 A So Random Halloween Special
40 2x19 24/Oct/2010 Sonny with a 100% Chance of Meddling
41 2x20 14/Nov/2010 Dakota's Revenge
42 2x21 21/Nov/2010 Sonny with a Kiss
43 2x22 28/Nov/2010 A So Random! Holiday Special
44 2x23 05/Dec/2010 Sonny with a Grant
45 2x24 12/Dec/2010 Marshall with a Chance
46 2x25 19/Dec/2010 Sonny with a Choice
47 2x26 09/Jan/2011 New Girl

« Season 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Children | Comedy | Family | Music | Sketch/Improv | Teens
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 08, 2009
Ended: January 09, 2011
Episode Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor