Login or register

Soul Food

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
61 5x01 25/Feb/2004 Pagan Poetry
62 5x02 03/Mar/2004 Two to Tango
63 5x03 10/Mar/2004 The Son Also Rises
64 5x04 17/Mar/2004 We Plan
65 5x05 24/Mar/2004 Decisions and Choices
66 5x06 31/Mar/2004 A Rock Hard Place
67 5x07 07/Apr/2004 Survival Techniques
68 5x08 14/Apr/2004 Angelitos Negros
69 5x09 21/Apr/2004 Successful Failure
70 5x10 28/Apr/2004 Love Me or Leave Me
71 5x11 05/May/2004 Take It to the Limit
72 5x12 12/May/2004 In the Garden
73 5x13 19/May/2004 Fear Eats the Soul (1)
74 5x14 26/May/2004 Don't Think This Hasn't Been Fabulous (2)

« Season 4    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: SHOWTIME ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 28, 2000
Ended: May 26, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor