Login or register  
<-- Previous EpisodeNext Episode -->

Soul Train: Marques Houston/ Fatty Koo/ Slim Thug

-Marques Houston "All Because of You" and "Naked"
-Fatty Koo "Bounce" and "Chills"
-Slim Thug "Incredible Feelin'"

Episode Info

Episode number: 34x26
Production Number: 1101
Airdate: Saturday June 25th, 2005

  • Currently 10/10
10/10 (1 Vote cast)
Guest Stars
Marques HoustonMarques Houston
As Himself
Fatty KooFatty Koo
As Themselves
Slim ThugSlim Thug
As Himself
ArtistSong TitlePlayed When
Fatty KooBounce, Bounce 

Warning: Soul Train season 34 episode 26 guide may contain spoilers
Recent news

Delta Goodrem to return to 'Neighbours' for the show’s 30th Anniversary

Network Ten and FremantleMedia Australia have today announced that Delta..

BBC Reveals 'Call The Midwife' Christmas Special Details

The BBC have revealed details about this year's Christmas special of the..

'Mad Men' star John Hamm talks about starring in the Christmas Special of 'Black Mirror'

Johnn Hamm, who stars in this December’s one-off Black Mirror special..