Login or register

Southie Rules

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 29/Jan/2013 Bill Roulette
2 1x02 29/Jan/2013 Poseidon: King of South Boston
3 1x03 05/Feb/2013 Devin's Adventures in Babysitting
4 1x04 05/Feb/2013 She's Having A Friggin' Baby?!?!
5 1x05 23/Feb/2013 We Need a Bigger Boat
6 1x06 23/Feb/2013 The Initiation
7 1x07 23/Feb/2013 The Passion of the Couch
8 1x08 23/Feb/2013 Who's the Boss?

Classification: Reality
Genre: Drama | Family | Lifestyle
Status: Ended
Network: A&E ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 29, 2013
Ended: March 02, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor