Space: 1999

« Series 1 Series 2 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Series 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
24 2x01 04/Sep/1976 The Metamorph
25 2x02 11/Sep/1976 The Exiles
26 2x03 18/Sep/1976 Journey to Where
27 2x04 25/Sep/1976 One Moment of Humanity
28 2x05 01/Oct/1976 Brian the Brain
29 2x06 08/Oct/1976 New Adam, New Eve
30 2x07 15/Oct/1976 The Mark of Archanon
31 2x08 22/Oct/1976 The Rules of Luton
32 2x09 29/Oct/1976 All that Glisters
33 2x10 05/Nov/1976 The Taybor
34 2x11 12/Nov/1976 Seed of Destruction
35 2x12 19/Nov/1976 The AB Chrysalis
36 2x13 26/Nov/1976 Catacombs of the Moon
37 2x14 03/Dec/1976 Space Warp
38 2x15 10/Dec/1976 A Matter of Balance
39 2x16 17/Dec/1976 The Beta Cloud
40 2x17 24/Dec/1976 The Lambda Factor
41 2x18 04/Aug/1977 The Bringers of Wonder (1)
42 2x19 11/Aug/1977 The Bringers of Wonder (2)
43 2x20 18/Aug/1977 The Seance Spectre
44 2x21 25/Aug/1977 Dorzak
45 2x22 01/Sep/1977 Devil's Planet
46 2x23 08/Sep/1977 The Immunity Syndrome
47 2x24 01/May/1978 The Dorcons

« Series 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 17, 1975
Ended: May 01, 1978
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor