Space: Above and Beyond

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 24/Sep/1995 Pilot (1)
2 1x02 24/Sep/1995 Pilot (2)
3 1x03 01/Oct/1995 The Farthest Man from Home
4 1x04 08/Oct/1995 The Dark Side of the Sun
5 1x05 15/Oct/1995 Mutiny
6 1x06 22/Oct/1995 Ray Butts
7 1x07 05/Nov/1995 Eyes
8 1x08 12/Nov/1995 The Enemy
9 1x09 19/Nov/1995 Hostile Visit (1)
10 1x10 26/Nov/1995 Choice or Chance (2)
11 1x11 03/Dec/1995 Stay with the Dead
12 1x12 17/Dec/1995 The River of Stars
13 1x13 07/Jan/1996 Who Monitors the Birds?
14 1x14 14/Jan/1996 Level of Necessity
15 1x15 04/Feb/1996 Never No More
16 1x16 11/Feb/1996 The Angriest Angel
17 1x17 18/Feb/1996 Toy Soldiers
18 1x18 03/Mar/1996 Dear Earth
19 1x19 24/Mar/1996 Pearly
20 1x20 12/Apr/1996 R & R
21 1x21 19/Apr/1996 Stardust
22 1x22 20/Apr/1996 Sugar Dirt
23 1x23 26/May/1996 And If They Lay Us Down to Rest... (1)
24 1x24 02/Jun/1996 ...Tell Our Moms We Done Our Best (2)

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 24, 1995
Ended: June 02, 1996
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor