Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 12/Sep/1981 The Night Of The Crab
2 1x02 12/Sep/1981 The Ice Monster
3 1x03 12/Sep/1981 Attack of the Space Sharks
4 1x04 12/Sep/1981 Dimension Of Doom
5 1x05 12/Sep/1981 The Death Ray
6 1x06 12/Sep/1981 The Sorceress
7 1x07 19/Sep/1981 Reverso
8 1x08 19/Sep/1981 The Purple Menace
9 1x09 19/Sep/1981 The Antimatter Man
10 1x10 19/Sep/1981 The Starfly
11 1x11 19/Sep/1981 Worlds In Collision
12 1x12 19/Sep/1981 Nebulon
13 1x13 26/Sep/1981 Menace Of The Magnet Menace
14 1x14 26/Sep/1981 The Firebird
15 1x15 26/Sep/1981 Space Spectre
16 1x16 26/Sep/1981 The Toymaker
17 1x17 26/Sep/1981 Polaris
18 1x18 26/Sep/1981 Decoy Of Doom
19 1x19 03/Oct/1981 The Greatest Show Off Earth
20 1x20 03/Oct/1981 The Energy Creature
21 1x21 03/Oct/1981 The Shadow People
22 1x22 03/Oct/1981 Time Chase
23 1x23 03/Oct/1981 Endangered Spacies
24 1x24 03/Oct/1981 Elektra's Twin
25 1x25 10/Oct/1981 Rock Punk
26 1x26 10/Oct/1981 The Snake Riders
27 1x27 10/Oct/1981 City in Space
28 1x28 10/Oct/1981 Eclipse Woman
29 1x29 10/Oct/1981 The Olympians
30 1x30 10/Oct/1981 Uglor's Power Play
31 1x31 17/Oct/1981 Rampage Of The Zodiac Man
32 1x32 17/Oct/1981 The Buccaneer
33 1x33 17/Oct/1981 The Haunted Space Station
34 1x34 17/Oct/1981 The Time Master
35 1x35 17/Oct/1981 Magnus
36 1x36 17/Oct/1981 The Ultimate Battle
37 1x37 24/Oct/1981 Will The Real Mr. Galaxy Please Stand Up
38 1x38 24/Oct/1981 The Thunderbolt
39 1x39 24/Oct/1981 Planet of the Space Monkeys
40 1x40 24/Oct/1981 The Space Dragons
41 1x41 24/Oct/1981 The Crystal Menace
42 1x42 24/Oct/1981 Prison Planet
43 1x43 31/Oct/1981 Galactic Vac Is Back
44 1x44 31/Oct/1981 The Return Of The Ancients
45 1x45 31/Oct/1981 Microworld
46 1x46 31/Oct/1981 The Big Freeze
47 1x47 31/Oct/1981 The Outworlder
48 1x48 31/Oct/1981 Trojan Teen Force
49 1x49 07/Nov/1981 The Education Of Puglor
50 1x50 07/Nov/1981 Space Trappers
51 1x51 07/Nov/1981 The Deadly Comet
52 1x52 07/Nov/1981 Web of the Wizard
53 1x53 07/Nov/1981 Mindwitch
54 1x54 07/Nov/1981 The Space Slime
55 1x55 14/Nov/1981 Jewlie Newstar
56 1x56 14/Nov/1981 The Invisibles
57 1x57 14/Nov/1981 Nomads
58 1x58 14/Nov/1981 Time of the Giants
59 1x59 14/Nov/1981 Uglor Conquors The Universe
60 1x60 14/Nov/1981 Pandora's Warp
61 1x61 21/Nov/1981 Wonder Dog
62 1x62 21/Nov/1981 Mindbender
63 1x63 21/Nov/1981 Devilship
64 1x64 21/Nov/1981 Spacecube of Doom
65 1x65 21/Nov/1981 The Cosmic Mousetrap
66 1x66 21/Nov/1981 Wordstar

Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:30 am
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 12, 1981
Ended: September 11, 1982
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor