Spartacus: Gods of the Arena

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 21/Jan/2011 Past Transgressions
02 01x02 28/Jan/2011 Missio
03 01x03 04/Feb/2011 Paterfamilias
04 01x04 11/Feb/2011 Beneath The Mask
05 01x05 18/Feb/2011 Reckoning
06 01x06 25/Feb/2011 The Bitter End

Network: starz ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Action, Drama, History
Status: Ended
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 21, 2011
Ended: February 25, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor