Special Branch

« Series 3  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
41 04x01 14/Feb/1974 Double Exposure
42 04x02 21/Feb/1974 Catherine the Great
43 04x03 28/Feb/1974 Jailbait
44 04x04 07/Mar/1974 Stand and Deliver
45 04x05 14/Mar/1974 Something about a Soldier
46 04x06 21/Mar/1974 Rendezvous
47 04x07 28/Mar/1974 Sounds Sinister
48 04x08 04/Apr/1974 Entente Cordiale
49 04x09 11/Apr/1974 Date of Birth
50 04x10 18/Apr/1974 Intercept
51 04x11 25/Apr/1974 Alien
52 04x12 02/May/1974 Diversion
53 04x13 09/May/1974 Downwind of Angels

« Series 3  
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Action, Adventure, Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 17, 1969
Ended: May 09, 1974
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor