Spencer's Pilots

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 17/Sep/1976 The Drone
02 01x02 24/Sep/1976 The Prisoner
03 01x03 01/Oct/1976 The Code
04 01x04 08/Oct/1976 The Crop Duster
05 01x05 15/Oct/1976 The Matchbook
06 01x06 22/Oct/1976 The Hitchhiker
07 01x07 29/Oct/1976 The Search
08 01x08 05/Nov/1976 The Hunted
09 01x09 12/Nov/1976 The Sailplane
10 01x10 19/Nov/1976 The Explosives

Episode Air Date Episode Name
09/Apr/1976 Spencer's Pilots (The Air Show)
Network: CBS ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Action, Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 17, 1976
Ended: November 19, 1976
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor