Spider Riders (CA)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 25/Mar/2006 The Inner World
2 1x02 25/Mar/2006 Never Give Up!
3 1x03 25/Mar/2006 First Impressions
4 1x04 14/May/2006 Smells Like Team Spider
5 1x05 21/May/2006 Memories of Champions
6 1x06 28/May/2006 Spider Rider's Ball!
7 1x07 04/Jun/2006 Princely Power
8 1x08 11/Jun/2006 The Wandering Warrior
9 1x09 18/Jun/2006 Hunter's Holiday
10 1x10 25/Jun/2006 The Mask of Aqune
11 1x11 02/Jul/2006 Deadly Distraction
12 1x12 09/Jul/2006 Keys To Destruction
13 1x13 16/Jul/2006 A New Power
14 1x14 23/Jul/2006 Stag's Challenge
15 1x15 30/Jul/2006 Ghost Spider
16 1x16 06/Aug/2006 Corona's Homecoming
17 1x17 13/Aug/2006 Return of A Friend
18 1x18 20/Aug/2006 Unmasked
19 1x19 27/Aug/2006 Lumen's Love
20 1x20 03/Sep/2006 Hero Act
21 1x21 10/Sep/2006 Because I’m a Warrior
22 1x22 17/Sep/2006 The Wages of War
23 1x23 24/Sep/2006 Dark World
24 1x24 01/Oct/2006 Key to the City
25 1x25 08/Oct/2006 An Abducted Maiden
26 1x26 15/Oct/2006 Shadow Awkening
27 1x27 22/Oct/2006 Knight of the Lowest Kind
28 1x28 29/Oct/2006 The Road to Numa
29 1x29 05/Nov/2006 Trustworthy Comrades
30 1x30 12/Nov/2006 The Mystery of the Ghost Ship
31 1x31 19/Nov/2006 A Parting Trap
32 1x32 26/Nov/2006 Aqune’s Secret
33 1x33 03/Dec/2006 The Great Magician Insect
34 1x34 10/Dec/2006 Escape from the Sealed Cave
35 1x35 17/Dec/2006 Good Company
36 1x36 24/Dec/2006 Reunion and Farewell
37 1x37 31/Dec/2006 Under the Insector’s Rule
38 1x38 07/Jan/2007 The Decisive Battle The Maiden Shrine - Part 1
39 1x39 14/Jan/2007 The Decisive Battle The Maiden Shrine - Part 2
40 1x40 21/Jan/2007 Oracle’s Life
41 1x41 28/Jan/2007 A Flame
42 1x42 04/Feb/2007 The End of the World
43 1x43 11/Feb/2007 No Longer a Child
44 1x44 18/Feb/2007 Good and Evil
45 1x45 25/Feb/2007 A Brother and Sister
46 1x46 04/Mar/2007 Welcome Back
47 1x47 11/Mar/2007 Corona’s Love
48 1x48 18/Mar/2007 Gathering of the Spider Riders
49 1x49 25/Mar/2007 The Battle of the Insector Shrine - Part 1
50 1x50 01/Apr/2007 The Battle of the Insector Shrine - Part 2
51 1x51 08/Apr/2007 The Last of Mantid
52 1x52 15/Apr/2007 Beerains’s Tear

Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Action | Adventure | Children | Fantasy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TeleToon ( Canada)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 25, 2006
Ended: April 29, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor