Login or register


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 14/Mar/2011 Outnumbered, Outplayed and Outwelmed
2 1x02 14/Mar/2011 Feel the Thunder
3 1x03 15/Mar/2011 Sarthak: The Situation
4 1x04 16/Mar/2011 Allan Skabb Tonelli
5 1x05 17/Mar/2011 Talk to the Barrel
6 1x06 21/Mar/2011 And the Splatty Goes to
7 1x07 28/Mar/2011 Episodious Splaticus
8 1x08 18/Apr/2011 Splat of the Penguins
9 1x09 25/Apr/2011 Splatters Delight
10 1x10 02/May/2011 Barrel of Love
11 1x11 09/May/2011 Horseshoes and Volleyball
12 1x12 16/May/2011 Party Like It's 19.99
13 1x13 08/Sep/2011 Country Style
14 1x14 15/Sep/2011 The Finger Dance
15 1x15 22/Sep/2011 Shoved by a Rainbow
16 1x16 29/Sep/2011 Revenge of the Nerds
17 1x17 03/Nov/2011 The Cookies Crumble
18 1x18 17/Nov/2011 Beaver Tales
19 1x19 24/Nov/2011 What Came First the Chicken or the Kook
20 1x20 01/Dec/2011 Let's Get Unitarded
21 1x21 08/Dec/2011 Imposable Is Nothing
22 1x22 15/Dec/2011 It's Taco Day
23 1x23 22/Dec/2011 Gildar Has a Secret
24 1x24 29/Dec/2011 The Unhappy Dance
25 1x25 29/Dec/2011 Crocness and the Corner of Doom

Classification: Game Show
Genre: Action | Comedy | Family | Teens
Status: New Series
Network: nickelodeon ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 14, 2011
Episode Order: 25
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor