Login or register

St. Elsewhere

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
116 6x01 16/Sep/1987 Resurrection
117 6x02 23/Sep/1987 The Idiot and the Odyssey
118 6x03 30/Sep/1987 A Moon For the Misbegotten
119 6x04 21/Oct/1987 Ewe Can't Go Home Again
120 6x05 28/Oct/1987 Night of the Living Bed
121 6x06 04/Nov/1987 The He-Man Woman Hater's Club
122 6x07 11/Nov/1987 Handoff
123 6x08 18/Nov/1987 Heart On
124 6x09 02/Dec/1987 Weigh In, Way Out
125 6x10 09/Dec/1987 No Chemo, Sabe?
126 6x11 16/Dec/1987 A Coupla White Dummies Sitting Around Talking
127 6x12 06/Jan/1988 Final Cut
128 6x13 13/Jan/1988 Heaven's Skate
129 6x14 03/Feb/1988 Curtains
130 6x15 10/Feb/1988 Fairytale Theater
131 6x16 17/Feb/1988 Down and Out On Beacon Hill
132 6x17 20/Apr/1988 Their Town
133 6x18 27/Apr/1988 The Naked Civil Surgeon
134 6x19 04/May/1988 Requiem For a Heavyweight
135 6x20 11/May/1988 Split Decision
136 6x21 18/May/1988 The Abby Singer Show
137 6x22 25/May/1988 The Last One

« Season 5    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Medical
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 26, 1982
Ended: May 25, 1988
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor