Login or register

Stand by Your Man (1992)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 05/Apr/1992 For Better or Worse
2 1x02 12/Apr/1992 Visiting Day
3 1x03 19/Apr/1992 Labor Pains
4 1x04 26/Apr/1992 Spare Me
5 1x05 03/May/1992 The Prowler
6 1x06 10/May/1992 The Blooming
7 1x07 17/May/1992 Getting Out

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 05, 1992
Ended: May 17, 1992
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor