Login or register  

Stand by Your Man (1992)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 05/Apr/1992 For Better or Worse N/A
2 1x02 12/Apr/1992 Visiting Day N/A
3 1x03 19/Apr/1992 Labor Pains N/A
4 1x04 26/Apr/1992 Spare Me N/A
5 1x05 03/May/1992 The Prowler N/A
6 1x06 10/May/1992 The Blooming N/A
7 1x07 17/May/1992 Getting Out N/A

Warning: Stand by Your Man (1992) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 05, 1992
Ended: May 17, 1992
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor