Login or register  

Stark Raving Mad

  All Seasons (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 23/Sep/1999 Pilot N/A
2 1x02 30/Sep/1999 The Man Who Knew Too Much N/A
3 1x03 07/Oct/1999 Sometimes a Fritter Is Just a Fritter N/A
4 1x04 14/Oct/1999 Four Colds and a Funeral N/A
5 1x05 21/Oct/1999 The Lyin' King N/A
6 1x06 04/Nov/1999 Fish out of Water N/A
7 1x07 11/Nov/1999 Engaged to Be Engaged N/A
8 1x08 18/Nov/1999 The Stalker N/A
9 1x09 02/Dec/1999 The Dance N/A
10 1x10 09/Dec/1999 Coffin to Go N/A
11 1x11 16/Dec/1999 Christmas Cheerleader N/A
12 1x12 06/Jan/2000 The Crush N/A
13 1x13 13/Jan/2000 My Bodyguard (a.k.a. Guarding Tess) N/A
14 1x14 03/Feb/2000 The Hypnotist N/A
15 1x15 02/Mar/2000 Therapy N/A
16 1x16 09/Mar/2000 Secrets and Lies N/A
17 1x17 16/Mar/2000 The Grade N/A
18 1x18 13/Jul/2000 The Pigeon N/A
19 1x19 Unaired He's Gotta Have It N/A
20 1x20 Unaired Dog Gone N/A
21 1x21 Unaired The Psychic N/A
22 1x22 Unaired The Big Finish N/A

Warning: Stark Raving Mad guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 23, 1999
Ended: July 13, 2000
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor