Login or register

Stars Earn Stripes

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 13/Aug/2012 Amphibious Assault
2 1x02 20/Aug/2012 Search and Destroy
3 1x03 27/Aug/2012 Rapid Detonation
4 1x04 03/Sep/2012 Stolen Intelligence
5 1x05 03/Sep/2012 Harbor Demolition

Classification: Reality
Genre: Celebrities | Military/War
Status: Canceled
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 13, 2012
Ended: September 03, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor