Stars Earn Stripes

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 13/Aug/2012 Amphibious Assault
02 01x02 20/Aug/2012 Search and Destroy
03 01x03 27/Aug/2012 Rapid Detonation
04 01x04 03/Sep/2012 Stolen Intelligence
05 01x05 03/Sep/2012 Harbor Demolition

Network: NBC ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Celebrities, Military/War
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 13, 2012
Ended: September 03, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor