Login or register

Start-Ups: Silicon Valley

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 05/Nov/2012 Starting Up (Pilot)
2 1x02 12/Nov/2012 Awkward
3 1x03 19/Nov/2012 Connect/Disconnect
4 1x04 26/Nov/2012 Restart
5 1x05 04/Dec/2012 Breaking the Code
6 1x06 11/Dec/2012 Last Pitch Effort
7 1x07 18/Dec/2012 Face Time
8 1x08 18/Dec/2012 Unfinished Business

Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Lifestyle | Talent
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Bravo ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 05, 2012
Ended: December 18, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor