Login or register

Season 1

1 :01x01 - Help Me Before I Die

Tracey Gold helps people suffering from eating disorders. In the opener, Tracey tries to help a woman with anorexia who refuses to stop overexercising and a woman with multiple eating disorders, including bulimia.

Source: Lifetime

2 :01x02 - A High Price To Pay

Tracey reaches out to a woman whose battle with anorexia threatens to end her marriage. Also: a woman struggling with bulimia who turned to crime to support her eating disorder.

Source: Lifetime

3 :01x03 - Ravaged

Tracey tries to get a girl with bulimia into treatment, but the girl refuses to go along with a prescribed food program.

Source: Lifetime

4 :01x04 - Desperate for Help

A woman struggling with bulimia gets help; a wife deals with eating disorders that threaten to ruin her marriage.

Source: Lifetime

5 :01x05 - Breaking the Chain

Tracey tries to help a woman who lost more than 200 pounds by starving herself and abusing prescription drugs.

Source: Lifetime

6 :01x06 - TBA

• No Summary (Add Here)
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Lifetime ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 02, 2011
Ended: December 30, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor