Login or register

Static Shock

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
40 4x01 17/Jan/2004 Future Shock
41 4x02 24/Jan/2004 She-Back!
42 4x03 31/Jan/2004 Out of Africa
43 4x04 07/Feb/2004 Fallen Hero
44 4x05 14/Feb/2004 Army of Darkness
45 4x06 21/Feb/2004 No Man's an Island
46 4x07 28/Feb/2004 Hoop Squad
47 4x08 13/Mar/2004 Now You See Him ...
48 4x09 27/Mar/2004 Where the Rubber Meets the Road
49 4x10 01/May/2004 Linked
50 4x11 08/May/2004 Wet and Wild
51 4x12 15/May/2004 Kidnapped
52 4x13 22/May/2004 Power Outage

« Season 3    
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: WB ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 23, 2000
Ended: May 22, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor