Login or register


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 28/Jun/2005 Pilot
2 1x02 05/Jul/2005 Campaign
3 1x03 12/Jul/2005 Office Party
4 1x04 19/Jul/2005 Coffee Shop
5 1x05 26/Jul/2005 Paper Route
6 1x06 02/Aug/2005 Meeting Girls
7 1x07 09/Aug/2005 Camping
8 1x08 16/Aug/2005 Novel
9 1x09 23/Aug/2005 Vegetables
10 1x10 30/Aug/2005 Amusement Park

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Comedy Central ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 28, 2005
Ended: August 30, 2005
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor