Login or register

Step by Step

« Season 6 Season 7 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
142 7x01 19/Sep/1997 Making the Grade
143 7x02 26/Sep/1997 A Star is Born
144 7x03 03/Oct/1997 Your Cheatin' Heart
145 7x04 10/Oct/1997 Take This Job and ...
146 7x05 17/Oct/1997 Poetic Justice
147 7x06 24/Oct/1997 Can't Buy Me Love
148 7x07 31/Oct/1997 Dream Lover
149 7x08 07/Nov/1997 Girls Just Wanna Have Fun
150 7x09 05/Dec/1997 Goodbye, Mr. Chip
151 7x10 19/Dec/1997 Too Many Santas
152 7x11 09/Jan/1998 Phoney Business
153 7x12 16/Jan/1998 Goin' to the Chapel
154 7x13 23/Jan/1998 Feet of Clay
155 7x14 30/Jan/1998 Pain in the Class
156 7x15 27/Feb/1998 The Half Monty
157 7x16 05/Jun/1998 And Justice for Some
158 7x17 12/Jun/1998 The Understudy
159 7x18 19/Jun/1998 We're in the Money
160 7x19 26/Jun/1998 Movin' On Up

« Season 6    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 20, 1991
Ended: June 26, 1998
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor