Stephen King's Golden Years

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 16/Jul/1991 Time and Time Again
2 1x02 18/Jul/1991 Yes, No, or Maybe?
3 1x03 25/Jul/1991 Am I a Winner?
4 1x04 01/Aug/1991 Not on My Watch
5 1x05 08/Aug/1991 Second Chance
6 1x06 15/Aug/1991 Third Time Lucky?
7 1x07 22/Aug/1991 The Final Blow

Classification: Mini-Series
Genre: Drama | Horror/Supernatural | Sci-Fi | Thriller
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 16, 1991
Ended: August 22, 1991
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor