Login or register

Steve Canyon

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 13/Sep/1958 Operation Towline
2 1x02 20/Sep/1958 Operation Thunderbirds
3 1x03 27/Sep/1958 Operation Zero Launch
4 1x04 04/Oct/1958 Project Heartbeat
5 1x05 11/Oct/1958 Operation Jettison
6 1x06 25/Oct/1958 Operation Survival
7 1x07 01/Nov/1958 Fear of Flying
8 1x08 08/Nov/1958 Operation Moby Dick
9 1x09 15/Nov/1958 Operation B-52
10 1x10 29/Nov/1958 Operation Mushroom
11 1x11 06/Dec/1958 Operation Crash Landing
12 1x12 13/Dec/1958 Pilot Error
13 1x13 20/Dec/1958 The Gift
14 1x14 27/Dec/1958 Operation Diplomat
15 1x15 03/Jan/1959 Operation Big Thunder
16 1x16 08/Jan/1959 Operation Nose Wheel
17 1x17 15/Jan/1959 The Search
18 1x18 22/Jan/1959 The Prisoner
19 1x19 29/Jan/1959 Operation Souvenir
20 1x20 05/Feb/1959 The Fight
21 1x21 19/Feb/1959 The Robbery
22 1x22 26/Feb/1959 Blackmail
23 1x23 05/Mar/1959 Iron Curtain
24 1x24 12/Mar/1959 The Bomb
25 1x25 26/Mar/1959 The Sergeant
26 1x26 31/Mar/1959 Operation Intercept
27 1x27 07/Apr/1959 The Muller Story
28 1x28 14/Apr/1959 Operation Strikeforce
29 1x29 21/Apr/1959 The Trap
30 1x30 28/Apr/1959 The Korean Story
31 1x31 05/May/1959 Room 313
32 1x32 19/May/1959 Project U.F.O.
33 1x33 26/May/1959 Sabotage
34 1x34 02/Jun/1959 Operation Firebee

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 13, 1958
Ended: September 08, 1959
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor