Storage Wars: NY

  Season 3 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 01/Jan/2013 Beg, Borough, or Steal
02 01x02 01/Jan/2013 Lady Luck Comes to Harlem
03 01x03 08/Jan/2013 Straight Outta Connecticut
04 01x04 08/Jan/2013 The Shore Thing
05 01x05 15/Jan/2013 Long Island City Of Dreams
06 01x06 15/Jan/2013 I've Got A Bridge To Sell You In Brooklyn

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
07 02x01 09/Jul/2013 The Walking Bid
08 02x02 09/Jul/2013 A Turtle Grows in Harlem
09 02x03 16/Jul/2013 An Embarrassment of Richards
10 02x04 16/Jul/2013 Hi-Text...Hi-Jinx
11 02x05 23/Jul/2013 Da Bronx Tale
12 02x06 23/Jul/2013 Pig in a Puck
13 02x07 30/Jul/2013 Legends of the Fog
14 02x08 30/Jul/2013 As the World Bids
15 02x09 06/Aug/2013 The Forgotten Borough
16 02x10 06/Aug/2013 Snakes in a Locker
17 02x11 13/Aug/2013 School of Lock
18 02x12 13/Aug/2013 Breaking Bank
19 02x13 20/Aug/2013 A Few Good Bids
20 02x14 20/Aug/2013 Bidding in the Rain

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
21 03x01 01/Nov/2013 East River Gold
22 03x02 01/Nov/2013 Bid With a Bang
23 03x03 08/Nov/2013 Auction Haunters
24 03x04 08/Nov/2013 Bid Master Funk

  Season 3 »
Network: A&E ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Educational, Family, How To/Do It Yourself, Talent
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Fridays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 01, 2013
Ended: November 08, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor