Storage Wars: Texas

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
51 3x01 27/Aug/2013 Raiders of the Lost Arkana
52 3x02 27/Aug/2013 Take a Deep Breath, It's Lesa!
53 3x03 03/Sep/2013 British Invasion
54 3x04 03/Sep/2013 Swinging With the Jenemy
55 3x05 10/Sep/2013 Ka-Chingaladas!
56 3x06 10/Sep/2013 It's Always Sonny in Texas
57 3x07 17/Sep/2013 Stowe-Age Wars
58 3x08 01/Oct/2013 Built for Pleasure Not Speed
59 3x09 22/Oct/2013 Winners of the Centuries
60 3x10 22/Oct/2013 Take That Beethoven!
61 3x11 29/Oct/2013 Yo! Mary Raps
62 3x12 29/Oct/2013 Hands Off the Embroidery
63 3x13 05/Nov/2013 Cardboard Couture
64 3x14 05/Nov/2013 Spurs of the Moment
65 3x15 12/Nov/2013 Pirates of the Pantego
66 3x16 12/Nov/2013 Float Like a Bubba-Fly
67 3x17 19/Nov/2013 Excuse Me, I Think You're Stupid
68 3x18 19/Nov/2013 Grounded & Pounded
69 3x19 03/Dec/2013 Hell's Half Acre
70 3x20 03/Dec/2013 Fear the Short Fat Man
71 3x21 10/Dec/2013 Pow! It's a Surprise!
72 3x22 10/Dec/2013 Welcome to the World of Sonny Monday
73 3x23 17/Dec/2013 Everything's Coming Up Sonny!
74 3x24 17/Dec/2013 When Vic Comes to Shove
75 3x25 24/Dec/2013 Waltz Across Texas
76 3x26 24/Dec/2013 Puffy the Auction Slayer
77 3x27 07/Jan/2014 For the Benefit of Mr. Charles
78 3x28 07/Jan/2014 Moe's Def

« Season 2    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: TBD/On The Bubble
Network: A&E ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: December 06, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor