Storage Wars: Texas

  Season 3 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 06/Dec/2011 Texas Sold 'Em
02 01x02 13/Dec/2011 Bounty Hunter Bubba Fett
03 01x03 20/Dec/2011 Snake, Rattle and Roll
05 01x05 27/Dec/2011 The Good, the Bad, and the Hungry
06 01x06 10/Jan/2012 Remember the Alamo?
09 01x09 13/Mar/2012 Puffy in the Sky With Diamonds
10 01x10 13/Mar/2012 If I Were a Tibettin' Man
11 01x11 20/Mar/2012 Dallas Cowboys and Indians
12 01x12 20/Mar/2012 Who Bought JFK?
13 01x13 27/Mar/2012 High Tea Tighty
14 01x14 27/Mar/2012 For a Few Lockers More
15 01x15 03/Apr/2012 Fandom of the Opera
16 01x16 03/Apr/2012 A Fistful of Auctions

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
17 02x01 15/Aug/2012 Flight of the GrumbleBee
18 02x02 15/Aug/2012 Mary Had a Little Blom
19 02x03 22/Aug/2012 Hate to Burst Your Bubba
22 02x06 29/Aug/2012 Out of Af-Ricky
23 02x07 05/Sep/2012 Bubbapocalypse Now
28 02x12 24/Oct/2012 Rhymes With Witch
29 02x13 07/Nov/2012 A Jenny for Your Thoughts
30 02x14 07/Nov/2012 I'd Do Anything for Lesa (but I Won't Do That)
31 02x15 02/Dec/2012 Mary Defeats Auction
32 02x16 02/Dec/2012 Tank Girl
34 02x18 18/Dec/2012 Breaking Bubba
35 02x19 01/Jan/2013 Buyers on the Storm
36 02x20 01/Jan/2013 What Do Women Want?
37 02x21 08/Jan/2013 Bubba and the Chocolate Factory
39 02x23 15/Jan/2013 The Cock Fighter From Mexico
40 02x24 15/Jan/2013 You Bought It, You Break It
43 02x27 05/Feb/2013 Mayor of Money Town
44 02x28 05/Feb/2013 Darth Victor
45 02x29 12/Feb/2013 Fast Times at Texas High
47 02x31 19/Feb/2013 Throw Momma from the Auction
48 02x32 19/Feb/2013 The Ninja and the Pitmaster
49 02x33 26/Feb/2013 Hoarder Patrol
50 02x34 26/Feb/2013 50th Episode: Hoopty Dreams

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
51 03x01 27/Aug/2013 Raiders of the Lost Arkana
52 03x02 27/Aug/2013 Take a Deep Breath, It's Lesa!
54 03x04 03/Sep/2013 Swinging With the Jenemy
55 03x05 10/Sep/2013 Ka-Chingaladas!
56 03x06 10/Sep/2013 It's Always Sonny in Texas
58 03x08 01/Oct/2013 Built for Pleasure Not Speed
60 03x10 22/Oct/2013 Take That Beethoven!
61 03x11 29/Oct/2013 Yo! Mary Raps
62 03x12 29/Oct/2013 Hands Off the Embroidery
63 03x13 05/Nov/2013 Cardboard Couture
64 03x14 05/Nov/2013 Spurs of the Moment
65 03x15 12/Nov/2013 Pirates of the Pantego
66 03x16 12/Nov/2013 Float Like a Bubba-Fly
67 03x17 19/Nov/2013 Excuse Me, I Think You're Stupid
71 03x21 10/Dec/2013 Pow! It's a Surprise!
72 03x22 10/Dec/2013 Welcome to the World of Sonny Monday
73 03x23 17/Dec/2013 Everything's Coming Up Sonny!
74 03x24 17/Dec/2013 When Vic Comes to Shove
75 03x25 24/Dec/2013 Waltz Across Texas
76 03x26 24/Dec/2013 Puffy the Auction Slayer
78 03x28 07/Jan/2014 Moe's Def

  Season 3 »
Network: A&E ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Educational, Family, How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: December 06, 2011
Ended: January 07, 2014
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor