Login or register  

Storage Wars: Texas

 Season 1
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
1 1x01   06/Dec/2011 Texas Sold 'Em 0 N/A

 Season 3
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
61 3x11   29/Oct/2013 Yo! Mary Raps 0 N/A
62 3x12   29/Oct/2013 Hands Off the Embroidery 0 N/A
63 3x13   05/Nov/2013 Cardboard Couture 0 N/A
65 3x15   12/Nov/2013 Pirates of the Pantego 0 N/A
66 3x16   12/Nov/2013 Float Like a Bubba-Fly 0 N/A
67 3x17   19/Nov/2013 Excuse Me, I Think You're Stupid 0 N/A

Warning: Storage Wars: Texas guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: TBD/On The Bubble
Network: A&E ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: December 06, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor